February 24th

We are bringing back the annual Lions Banquet which was a great tradition but disappeared for numerous years. We will be giving out player awards, the Lowry Lion, and recognize other individuals. We hope many alumni come and get to meet the current team.

This event is open to wives and girlfriends.

Maggiano's LIttle Italy

  • Where: Maggiano’s Little Italy, 516 North Clark Street
  • What time: 6 p.m. to 10 p.m.
  • How much: $50 for active players, $75 for alumni
  • Table sponsors also available for $500, which include one registration and table signage

If you want to be help with the banquet, email Jeff Simon.

Online payment will open soon.